Wishlist, March 2010 Edition


Woohoo! It turns out that I am a sucker for gadgets that-are-not-available-in-Indonesia. And I hate mainstream so much I want to club those BB-using pop artists, those parasite of society they.

Anyway, the List:

  • I want a Lenovo ThinkPad, especially the T series (14.1″ or 15.6″ premier performance, uses Intel Core 2 Duo, Intel Core i5, or Intel Core i7 processors (source: wikipedia)) I am a sucker for performance.

    ThinkPad T-series dissected

    It's AWESOME!

  • I want an Android Phone, or more specifically, a Nexus One, or more awesomer known as the phone that’s worshipped globally, the Google Phone, the Nexus One the first. Come on, it’s awesome, rite?

    Nexus One

    It's more awesome than your BB, mainstream -_-

  • I want a tablet. A drawing tablet, or a tablet computer (better). Why? I don’t know myself either. But it’s still awesome. You agree with me, punk?

    Tablet PC

    Still awesome.

  • Oh, I almost forget. I want a Kindle. What’s that? THAT’S AN E-READER. THAT MEANS I COULD READ BOOK FROM IT. ALSO, ELECTRONIC INK, THE NEW TECHNOLOGY THAT MAKES SCREEN THAT IS VERY LIKE PAPER, YOU COULD READ IT FOR A VERY LONG TIME. Damn that’s awesome.
    Kindle

    Reading is awesome! And underrated T_T

    There are still countless other, but since there will be Biology and Civics exam tomorrow, I’ll just make a later edition. Sayonara~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

