Huawei U8120, uh? HELPPPPP


So, my N95 is broken. Well, it’s time has already passed anyway.

Anyway, my replacement is should be this:  Yep, it’s a cheap (sub-200 $), Chinese phone. Chinese ANDROID phone. And it’s so small… Well, at least it’s eclair right?

BUT! I can’t find, for my life, ANY ONLINE INFO about this phone! It’s like… it does not exists! … Right? I won’t buy this phone if I can’t at least root it.

Help me guyz

    • Vodafone
    • July 18th, 2010

    look for Vodafone 845 phone

    • Marcus
    • July 22nd, 2010

    Hi,
    I own it. Vodafone exclusivly sells it as Vodafone 845. No Rooting-Info yet.

      • inawarminister
      • August 3rd, 2010

      Thanks! … But I’ll probably fight to the death to get a Nexus One anyways 😛 Still, very much thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

