WordPress for Symbian, my take on it.


Yosh everyone~ I’m typing this from a Nokia N97, from the beta WordPress for Symbian (dev.nokia.wordpress.org)

As far as I could see, this is much better than WordPress for Blackberry, or it maybe just because of N97’s touchscreen, keyboard, and a stylus here 😀

Very much thanks, developers, for enchancing our Symbian experience! (My father and I are still searching for a HTC Desire, of course. It’s sold out everywhere near here!)

PS: I do not know if it’s only because it’s beta, but the installing process is slow… And unbelievely large. Use a Wi-fi if you do not have unlimited data.

PS2: QT is cool!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

