Daily Ramblings : 8/28/2010


Yosh everyone! How are you?

Yesh…. It’s the 18th day of Ramadhan (en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ramadan) now. Still 12 (or 11?) more days to wade through. Not that I’m complaining : Fasting IS awesome, after all~

I got a new theme : Monochrome, by Mono-labs. Isn’t it has a great feel to it? So yes, thanks Kafka Fuura (http://kafkafuura.wordpress.com/ , or twitter.com/ZephyrRz) for recommending it to me.

I will have a vacation on September 5th, for 2 weeks. I find it a bit too fast, but yeah, with Curriculum like this… We get a feeling that the whole point of school is to stress us out… 😦

What I’ll do for today : Install Kubuntu on my older desktop, successfully!

  1. :V Everyone seems ta be using Monochrome now.

    It’s stressful on ta eyes for commenting, shade of grey’s too light :/

      • inawarminister
      • September 1st, 2010

      Yesssh…. But the sidebar is perfect.

      And I like sidebar moar than I like commentbar, sorry… :<

    • inawarminister
    • September 1st, 2010

    BTW, How do you people rate IntenseDebate? (This commenting system)

    Is it fair? good? Or bad?

    Please share…

    • It’s minimalist, I like it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

